Facebook YouTube Google Maps

Contact Us

P.T. Maxi Auto Tuning
5451 Minoru Boulevard
Richmond B.C. V6X 2B1

Phone: 604-279-9771
Fax: 604-279-9774
E-Mail: info@ptmaxi.com

Office Hours
Mon to Sat: 10:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Contact Us Form:
Staff E-mail Directory
Benson Lo
Sales Manager
benson@ptmaxi.com
Edwin Halim
Audio Sales Manager
edwin@ptmaxi.com
Lois Lam
Account Manager
lois@ptmaxi.com
Danny Yu
Technician
danny@ptmaxi.com
Ocean Wong
Technican
ocean@ptmaxi.com
Denon Chau
Audio Technican
denon@ptmaxi.com
Raymond Yu
Audio Technican
raymond@ptmaxi.com
Kyle Leung
Sales Consultant
kyle@ptmaxi.com
Jacky Chung
Sales Consulant
jacky@ptmaxi.com
Tina Arken
Sales Consulant
tina@ptmaxi.com